CONTACT US

PUBLIC HOLIDAY

Montri Transport Corporation Public Company Limited will be closed according to 2017 public holidays as follows:
1. New Year's Day Monday 2 January
2. Substitution for Makha Bucha Day Monday 13 February
3. Chakgree Dynasty Memorial's Day Thursday 6 April
4. Songkran Festival Day Thursday 13 April
5. Songkran Festival Day Friday 14 April
6. Songkran Festival Day Saturday 15 April
7. National Labour Day Monday 1 May
8. Visakha Bucha Day Wednesday 10 May
9. Substitution for Royal Ploughing Day Saturday 13 May
10. H.M. The King Maha Vajiralongkorn’s Birthday Friday 28 July
11. H.M. The Queen's Birthday Saturday 12 August
12. H.M. the late King Bhumibol Adulyadej Memorial Day Friday 13 October
13. Chulalongkorn Memorial Day Monday 23 October
14. Royal cremation of King Bhumibol Adulyadej Thursday 26 October
15. The birthday of H.M. the late King Bhumibol Adulyadej Tuesday 5 December
16. New Year's Eve Saturday 30 December

CONTACT INFORMATION

Montri Transport Corporation Public Company Limited
  • Address:194/1 Serithai Road , Khwaeng Khannayao , Khet Khannayao, Bangkok 10230
  • Office Hours: Monday-Friday 08:00 a.m.-06:00 p.m.
  • Telephone: 0-2906-0160-5 ,0-2919-9901-2 ,0-2517-9203-5
  • Fax: 0-2517-9207
  • E-mail: customerservice@montri.co.th , cr.admin@montri.co.th

GOOGLE MAP

CONTACT FORM

scroll up